Contact Information

     The officers are up for election every year.  The 5 board of directors are on 2 year terms, 2 one year and 3 the next.  If you would like to nominate someone or run for an office at the end of the calendar year then come to the meetings or contact one of the officers throughout the year.  We truly appreciate any input on the functioning of the show and the club.  We can use all the active members we can get.  We will be looking into broadening out to more committees to cover more of the functions of the show.  If we can get individuals to spear head certain aspects of the show it will lighten the work load of some of us.  We hope to hear from you in the near future.  Thanks from the CVEC.

Kelly Barnett
1013 Hawthorne Ave.
Plainfield, IA 50666

Vice President
Dave Jespersen
715 Sample St., PO Box 393
Nashua, IA 50658
Kay Slindee
3128 Windfall Ave.
Elma, IA 50628

Al Koenigsfeld
3124  230th. St.
Charles City, IA 50616

Board Of Directors

 Tom Palmersheim (term ends 2023)
 2790 Beaumont Ave.
 Nashua, IA 50658
Keith Wolf (term ends 2023)
1343 Hwy. 9 West
Osage, IA 50461-1828
Bob Schmitt (term ends 2023)
2221 Kirkwood Ave.
Rockford, IA 50468
Mark Evans (term ends 2022)
2000 Lime Kiln Rd.
Osage, IA 50666

Ron Olson (term ends 2022)
4767 Vine Ave.
Northwood, IA 50459



Pat Palmershiem
2790 Beaumont Ave.
Nashua, IA 50658

Feature Tractor

2022 - CASE

Truck and Tractor Pull

Larry Bissen - 641-710-2491

Feature Engine

2022 - Associated & United

Flea Market

Pat Palmershiem - info above


Dave Jespersen - contact info above


You are on it!